Park Chelsoo

Park Chelsoo

آم... سلام؟؟

دنبال کنندگان ۶ نفر
این وبلاگ را دنبال کنید
آخرین نظرات
  • ۱۱ دی ۰۱، ۱۱:۵۲ - Airi : ایگنور شده ترین ایگنور شدگان
    حق💔😂

TV | Billie Eilish 🕷️ 📺

چهارشنبه, ۲۳ آذر ۱۴۰۱، ۰۴:۲۴ ب.ظ

 

دریافت

I don't wanna talk right now

 

I just wanna watch TV

 

I'll stay in the pool and drown

 

So I don't have to watch you leave

 

I put on Survivor just to watch somebody suffer

 

Maybe I should get some sleep

 

Sinking in the sofa while they all betray each other

 

What's the point of anything?

 

All of my friends are missing again

 

That's what happens when you fall in love

 

You don't have the time, you leave them all behind

 

You tell yourself it's fine, you're just in love

 

Don't know where you are right now

 

Did you see me on TV?

 

I'll try not to starve myself

 

Just because you're mad at me

 

And I'll be in denial for at least a little while

 

What about the plans we made?

 

The internet's gone wild watching movie stars on trial

 

While they're overturning Roe v. Wade

 

Now all of my friends are missing again

 

'Cause that's what happens when you fall in love

 

You don't have the time, you leave them all behind

 

And you tell yourself it's fine, you're just in love

 

And I don't get along with anyone

 

Maybe I'm the problem

 

Maybe I'm the problem

 

Maybe I, maybe I, maybe I'm the problem

 

Maybe I, maybe I, maybe I'm the problem

 

Maybe I, maybe I, maybe I'm the problem

 

Maybe I, maybe I, maybe I'm the problem

 

Maybe I, maybe I, maybe I'm the problem

 

Maybe I, maybe I, maybe I'm the problem

 

Baby, I, baby, I, baby, I'm the problem

 

Baby, I, baby, I, baby, I'm the problem

 

Baby, I, baby, I, baby, I'm the problem

 

Baby, I, baby, I, baby, I'm the problem

 

Baby, I, baby, I, baby, I'm the problem

 

-اوکی من این اهنگو خیلی دوست دارم، خیلی.. بذارید بغلش کنم و انقدر فشارش بدم تا روده اش از چشماش بزنه بیرون! 

  • Minnie Minni

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">